NEW NARSissit Palette?!

Okay…I know I just did my makeup wishlist but I just saw this on Facebook and I NEED THIS OMG! Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 1.59.44 PM.png

So Nars recently came out with this beauty, the Loaded Eyeshadow Palette, and it looks absolutely stunning. This retails for $59.00 (kind of high, in my opinion) is limited edition, and offers 12 shades:
Newbury Street – frosty cream
Windsor – camel
Privilege – yellow based gold
Dover – taupey brown
Foix – corally orange (I know, my shade descriptions are the best)
Castille – orange based brown
Alnwick – red based copper/brown
Beaumaris – frosty brown
Splendor – taupe with gold shift
Versailles – bronzey gold
Montaillou – espresso brown
Reale – satin black

I genuinely want this palette, as the other palettes that Nars has come out with haven’t really caught my eye quite like this one. If you are into neutrals, I think this is a great palette, although I am still a little iffy with the price.

What do you think, have you tried this? Is this on your radar? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

